Local Partners

For more information email volunteer@brazospointe.com

 

Texas Port Ministry (Freeport)

www.texasportministry.org

Contact: Bobby Fuller

bobby@texasportministry.org

979.233.5641

 

 Brazosport Cares Food Pantry (Freeport)

www.brazosportcares.org

Contact: Christy Frey

christy.frey@comcast.net


True to Life Ministries (Lake Jackson)

www.ttlm.org

Contact: Teresa Williams

teresa.williams@ttlm.org

979.529.9702

 

Pregnancy Help Center (Lake Jackson)

www.pregnancyhelpcenter.org

Contact: Cindy Burks

cindy@pregnancyhelpcenter.org


Brazoria County Dream Center (Clute)

www.bcdreamcenter.org

Contact: Terri Willis

terri@bcdreamcenter.org

979.388.0280

 

The River of Hope

www.riverofhopetx.org

Contact: Nanette Freelon

nanettefreelon@yahoo.com

979.418.2504


Salvation Army

www.salvationarmy.org

979.233.5420

 

The Food Basket (Clute)

www.interfaithfoodbank.org

Contact: Lisa Owsley

 

Thefoodbasket2014@gmail.com

979-388-0024


CURRENT LOCAL

OPPORTUNITIES

 

pregnancy help center - book drive

PHC is currently putting on a book drive to gain books to give to families participating in their "Read to Me" class. You can give online by clicking the button below.

 

Pregnancy Help Center - Volunteer

PHC is hosting an upcoming volunteer training on Tuesdays, Oct 23 & 30, from 4-8 pm on both nights. You will be required to attend both meetings. If you are interested in volunteering, you can RSVP or ask questions by clicking the button below.

 

Help Rebuild Homes - United Way

United Way of Brazoria County is looking for volunteers interested in helping rebuild homes for families affected by Hurricane Harvey. If you are interested in volunteering, you can sign up, or ask more questions by clicking a button below.